Contact David for availability and detials about bringing Crystal Journey to your space.
For more information about David, visit the "Press" and "Biography" sections located under the David Hickey menu above.

Newsletter

Launch Player

Click

Latest Events

Sat May 27 @14:30 - 03:30PM
Crystal Journey in Barrie, ON
Fri Jun 02 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey in Port Dover
Fri Jun 09 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey in Brampton, ON
Sat Jun 10 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey in Stoney Creek, On
Fri Jun 16 @19:30 - 09:30PM
Crystal Journey in Callander, ON
Wed Jun 21 @19:30 - 09:30PM
Crystal Journey Summer Solstice Concert
Fri Jun 23 @19:00 - 09:30PM
Crystal Journey in Alton, On
Sat Jun 24 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey in Collingwood, ON
Sun Jun 25 @15:00 - 05:00PM
Crystal Journey at Sugar Ridge Retreat Centre
Fri Jul 07 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey in London, ON

Latest News

More News Coming Soon!!