Latest Events

Tue Oct 02 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey in Edmundston, NB
Thu Oct 04 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey in Quebec City, QC
Fri Oct 05 @19:30 - 09:30PM
Crystal Journey in Montreal, QC
Sat Oct 06 @19:30 - 09:30PM
Crystal Journey in Ottawa, On
Sun Oct 07 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey in Hudson, QC
Tue Oct 09 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey in Montreal, QC
Wed Oct 10 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey in Cornwall, On
Thu Oct 11 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey in Kingston, ON
Fri Oct 12 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey in Killaloe, On
Sat Oct 13 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey in Callander, On

Latest News

More News Coming Soon!!