Latest Events

Fri Nov 22 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Crystal Journey In Uxbridge, On
Sat Nov 23 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey In Hamilton, ON
Fri Nov 29 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey In Orangeville, ON
Sat Nov 30 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey In Clinton,On
Sun Dec 15 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Crystal Journey In Barrie, On
Fri Dec 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Crystal Journey In Bracebridge, ON
Sun Dec 22 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Crystal Journey At Sugar Ridge Retreat.
Tue Dec 31 @ 5:30PM - 12:30AM
Crystal Journey New Years Eve 2019-20
Wed Jan 01 @ 5:30PM - 12:30AM
Crystal Journey New Years Eve 2019-20
Sun Feb 09 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Crystal Journey In Kitchener, On

Latest News

More News Coming Soon!!